JVS MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

Deenanathpur, Putthi, Dasna, Ghaziabad

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Member's name	Father/ Husband Name	Designation	Address	Occupation	Contact
1	Smt.Vimla Devi	Late Mr. Dhanua	President	Deenanathpur, Puthi	Service	9990122224
2	Mr. Jitendra Yadav	Mr. Jaiveer Singh	Manager	Deenanathpur, Puthi	Business	9990122224
3	Mrs.Ruma	Mr Prashant Yadav	Treasurer	Raghunathpur, Ghaziabad	Agriculture	9990122224
4	Mrs. Rupal Nehra	Mr. Gourav Saharan	Member secretary	Principal JVS Memorial Public School	Service	9045975796
5	Mr. Praveen Raj Tyagi	Mr. Ram NareshTyagi	Member	Principal of Greenland public School	Educationist	989 9944214
6	Mr. Anant Kumar	Mr. Bhawani Dutt Thapliyal	Member	Vice president of Asian public School Dehradun	Educationist	95604 14861
7	Mrs. Rashmi Singh	Mr. Vikas Singh	Teacher Representative	Modinagar, Ghaziabad	Educationist	8218421971
8	Mrs. Kajal Tyagi	Mr. Manu Kumar	Teacher Representative	Modinagar, Ghaziabad	Educationist	8126186175
9	Mr. Vikas Nagar	Mr. Kartar Singh	Parent member	Village Ikla Ghaziabad	Service	8057 9 85739
10	Mr. Mukesh Yadav	Mr. Fundan Singh	Parent member	Village Kudiyagarhi Ghaziabad	Farming	-